The NTL softball coaches choose their all-stars and Melody Kneller of Wyalusing leads the way as Player of the Year.

Riley McClellan of Troy is the offensive player of the year and Emma Adams of Athens is the defensive player of the year, while the pitcher of the year is Savannah Doney of NP-Liberty and Emily Susanj of NEB is the rookie of the year.

The first team infielders are Emmi Ward of Canton; Jorja Welch of NEB; Roxanne Kingsley of Troy; Jena Boyce of Wellsboro and Emma Repsher of Athens.

The outfielders on the first team are Jordan Shumway of NEB; Hannah Chandler of Towanda; Kerrah Clymer of Wellsboro and Nicole McClellan of Troy.

Athens’ Megan Bennett and Cathryn Brought of Wellsboro are the pitchers on first team, while Harley Sullivan of Athens and Mariah Kshir of NP-Liberty are the first team catchers and Haley Barry of Athens is the first team DH.

The coaching staff of the year is Wyalusing.

The second team infielders are Emily Champluvier of Wyalusing; Arian Wilcox of Troy; Ryann Adams of Wellsboro; Emylee Yusko of Williamson and Mackenzie Heater of NPL.

The outfielders are Jessica Kouba and Emma Williams of NPL; Jennah Hansen of NEB and Sara Saar of Canton. Hailey Jayne of Wyalusing and Lindsay Moore of NEB are the pitchers and Hailey Neal of Wellsboro and Cearra McLinko of Towanda are the catchers, while Madalyn Valoroso of Wyalusing is the DH.