Sports Awards 4

CLOCKWISE FROM LEFT: Aizik Nimmo and Eric Lauber received the Male Coaches’ Awards from Track and Field Coach Tyler Spencer. Nick O’Connor received the Michael A. Pardoe Spirit Award. Isaac Pelka received the Scholar Athlete Award. Cheyanne Brown and Dawson Manning received the P.I.A.A. Female and Male Sportsmanship Awards.